Last modified Name Description
Wednesday, 29 November 2017, 1:35 AM Page Testimonials

Testimonials

Friday, 10 November 2017, 12:14 AM Page Contact Us!

College Contact details

Thursday, 2 November 2017, 12:51 AM Folder Course Fact Sheets

VIC Course fact sheets

Tuesday, 8 November 2016, 11:44 PM Page Is Online Learning for You?

Is online learning for you

Tuesday, 18 September 2018, 1:18 AM Page How to Enrol

How to Enrol

Friday, 10 November 2017, 12:13 AM Page Using Our Site

Using our site

Friday, 10 November 2017, 12:24 AM Page About Your Facilitator

About Your Facilitator

Tuesday, 21 November 2017, 2:14 AM Page Competency Based Assessment

Competency Based Assessment

Monday, 13 November 2017, 3:44 AM Page Can we offer training in Victoria?

Can we offer training in VIC?

Wednesday, 8 November 2017, 2:59 AM Page Unique Student Identifier - USI

Unique Student Identifier - USI

Thursday, 13 April 2017, 12:32 AM URL Fees and forms - estate agents

Consumer Affairs Victoria

Thursday, 1 December 2016, 3:46 AM File Student Handbook

Student Handbook Vic V1

Thursday, 1 December 2016, 4:04 AM File Code of Practice

Code of Practice VIC V1

Wednesday, 30 November 2016, 11:23 PM File Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Tuesday, 31 July 2018, 3:28 AM Page Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Friday, 16 November 2018, 3:45 AM Page Before you start...

Before you start...

Friday, 16 November 2018, 3:45 AM Page I have finished my course, what happens now?

I have finished my course, what happens now?

Tuesday, 4 April 2017, 12:27 AM Page Training News

Training News publication.

Friday, 26 October 2018, 4:40 AM Page Website Policy & Information Checklist

Website Policy & Information Checklist

Wednesday, 8 November 2017, 3:50 AM Page Disclaimer

Disclaimer